CARR Membership Directory

Please be sure to return each year for an updated CARR Brochure! The brochure will contain updated information for our member schools, plus the inclusion of any new member schools. Any new members who have joined since the most recent publication will be listed here and included in our next update. We’ve also added an interactive Google Map of all CARR institutions.

Download the current CARR Membership Directory* (MARCH 2019):

*Click here for a directory addendum with college application/testing policies.

Executive Board

President: Mike Melinder, The University of Iowa

President-Elect: Josephine West, The Ohio State University

Treasurer: Betsy Stevens, University of Pittsburgh

Secretary: Christian Brown, Augustana College

Membership: Jennifer Sloan, University of Cincinnati

Counselor Outreach: Scott Hillman, Central Michigan University
Counselor Outreach: Kathryn Hankamp, St. Norbert College

Member Development: April Lynch, Syracuse University
Member Development: Tricia Lothschutz, University of Dayton

Communications: Steve Landgraf, Michigan State University